Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Melitopol

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Melitopol 2210670

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Melitopol

Return trains Melitopol → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

03:14

Melitopol

08:34

05:20

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Verkhivtseve

03:43

Melitopol

09:10

05:27

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Melitopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Melitopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Melitopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 05:20 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 05:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Melitopol. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 03:14. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 03:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Melitopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Мелитополь

Верховцево 2210815 Мелитополь 2210670

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Мелитополь

Смотреть обратно Мелитополь → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

03:14

Мелитополь

08:34

05:20

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Верховцево

03:43

Мелитополь

09:10

05:27

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Мелитополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Мелитополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Мелитополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 05:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 05:27 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Мелитополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 03:14 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 03:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Мелитополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.