Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Zelena

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Zelena 2208392

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Zelena

Return trains Zelena → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:28

Zelena

20:59

01:31

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Zelena

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Zelena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Zelena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Zelena. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 19:28. And the latest one is №086П, it departures at 19:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Zelena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Зеленая

Верховцево 2210815 Зеленая 2208392

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Зеленая

Смотреть обратно Зеленая → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:28

Зеленая

20:59

01:31

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Зеленая

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Зеленая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Зеленая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Зеленая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 19:28 утра, а самый поздний - №086П в 19:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Зеленая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.