Find your railway ticket for direction
Pyatykhatky - Zachativska

Pyatykhatky 2210810 Zachativska 2214279

Train schedule Pyatykhatky → Zachativska

Return trains Zachativska → Pyatykhatky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 506 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pyatykhatky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zachativska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pyatykhatky → Zachativska

If you need to buy railway ticket Pyatykhatky Zachativska online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pyatykhatky and Zachativska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 506 km, and the fastest train №084К arrives in 08:54 hours. The slowest train is №084К and it arrives in 08:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pyatykhatky and Zachativska. So far the most earliest train is №084К and it departures at 23:26. And the latest one is №084К, it departures at 23:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pyatykhatky and Zachativska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пятихатки - Зачатьевская

Пятихатки 2210810 Зачатьевская 2214279

Расписание поездов Пятихатки → Зачатьевская

Смотреть обратно Зачатьевская → Пятихатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Пятихатки

23:26

Зачатьевская

08:20

08:54

Раст. 506 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пятихатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зачатьевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пятихатки → Зачатьевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Пятихатки Зачатьевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пятихатки Зачатьевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 506 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084К преодолевает его за 08:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084К - проходит за 08:54 часов. Всего между Пятихатки и Зачатьевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084К отправляется в 23:26 утра, а самый поздний - №084К в 23:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пятихатки Зачатьевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.