Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Zachativska

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Zachativska 2214279

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Zachativska

Return trains Zachativska → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

03:21

Zachativska

08:20

04:59

Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zachativska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Zachativska

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Zachativska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Zachativska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 265 km, and the fastest train №084К arrives in 04:59 hours. The slowest train is №084К and it arrives in 04:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Zachativska. So far the most earliest train is №084К and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №084К, it departures at 03:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Zachativska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Зачатьевская

Запорожье 1 2210800 Зачатьевская 2214279

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Зачатьевская

Смотреть обратно Зачатьевская → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Запорожье 1

03:21

Зачатьевская

08:20

04:59

Раст. 265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зачатьевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Зачатьевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Зачатьевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Зачатьевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084К преодолевает его за 04:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084К - проходит за 04:59 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Зачатьевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084К отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №084К в 03:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Зачатьевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.