Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Vilnohirsk

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Vilnohirsk 2210674

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Vilnohirsk

Return trains Vilnohirsk → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1





Dist. 215 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vilnohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Vilnohirsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Vilnohirsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Vilnohirsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 215 km, and the fastest train №072П arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №072П and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Vilnohirsk. So far the most earliest train is №072П and it departures at 19:05. And the latest one is №072П, it departures at 19:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Vilnohirsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Вольногорск

Запорожье 1 2210800 Вольногорск 2210674

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Вольногорск

Смотреть обратно Вольногорск → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
072П

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Запорожье 1

19:05

Вольногорск

23:04

03:59

Раст. 215 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вольногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Вольногорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Вольногорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Вольногорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 215 км, и самый быстрый поезд №072П преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №072П - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Вольногорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №072П отправляется в 19:05 утра, а самый поздний - №072П в 19:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Вольногорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.