Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Buyalyk

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Buyalyk 2208475

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Buyalyk

Return trains Buyalyk → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1





Dist. 582 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buyalyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Buyalyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Buyalyk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Buyalyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 582 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 13:45 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 13:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Buyalyk. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Buyalyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Буялык

Запорожье 1 2210800 Буялык 2208475

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Буялык

Смотреть обратно Буялык → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Запорожье 1

19:50

Буялык

09:35

13:45

Раст. 582 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буялык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Буялык

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Буялык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Буялык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 582 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 13:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 13:45 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Буялык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Буялык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.