Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Zapovitne

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Zapovitne 2208104

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Zapovitne

Return trains Zapovitne → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

19:50

Zapovitne

01:04

05:14

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zapovitne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Zapovitne

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Zapovitne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Zapovitne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 05:14 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 05:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Zapovitne. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Zapovitne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Заветная

Запорожье 1 2210800 Заветная 2208104

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Заветная

Смотреть обратно Заветная → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Запорожье 1

19:50

Заветная

01:04

05:14

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заветная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Заветная

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Заветная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Заветная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 05:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 05:14 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Заветная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Заветная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.