Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Tula 1 Kurskaia

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Tula 1 Kurskaia 2000880

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Tula 1 Kurskaia

Return trains Tula 1 Kurskaia → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

16:50

Tula 1 Kurskaia

08:30

15:40

Dist. 914 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tula 1 Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Tula 1 Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Tula 1 Kurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Tula 1 Kurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 914 km, and the fastest train №074О arrives in 15:40 hours. The slowest train is №074О and it arrives in 15:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Tula 1 Kurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №074О and it departures at 16:50. And the latest one is №074О, it departures at 16:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Tula 1 Kurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Тула 1 Курская

Запорожье 1 2210800 Тула 1 Курская 2000880

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Тула 1 Курская

Смотреть обратно Тула 1 Курская → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Запорожье 1

16:50

Тула 1 Курская

08:30

15:40

Раст. 914 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тула 1 Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Тула 1 Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Тула 1 Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Тула 1 Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 914 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074О преодолевает его за 15:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074О - проходит за 15:40 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Тула 1 Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074О отправляется в 16:50 утра, а самый поздний - №074О в 16:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Тула 1 Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.