Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Kursk

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

16:50

Kursk

04:07

11:17

Dist. 571 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 571 km, and the fastest train №074О arrives in 11:17 hours. The slowest train is №074О and it arrives in 11:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №074О and it departures at 16:50. And the latest one is №074О, it departures at 16:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Курск

Запорожье 1 2210800 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Запорожье 1

16:50

Курск

04:07

11:17

Раст. 571 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 571 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074О преодолевает его за 11:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074О - проходит за 11:17 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074О отправляется в 16:50 утра, а самый поздний - №074О в 16:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.