PROIZD™ – train Novooleksiyivka - Korsun: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novooleksiyivka – Korsun

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Novooleksiyivka -- Korsun

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
12:50
24h 10min
01:30
086П
Night fast
Regular
Novooleksiyivka Lviv
12:50
24h 46min
01:50
088П
Night fast
Regular
Novooleksiyivka Kovel

Train route information Novooleksiyivka - Korsun


If you need to buy railway ticket Novooleksiyivka Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novooleksiyivka and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1417 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 24:10 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 24:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novooleksiyivka and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:50:00. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novooleksiyivka and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новоалексеевка → Корсунь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоалексеевка – Корсунь

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:24
24ч 27мин
12:51
086П
Обычный
Новоалексеевка Львов
21:01
0ч 12мин
21:13
088П
Обычный
Зеленая Счастливая

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Новоалексеевка Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоалексеевка и Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1417 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 0:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П проходит за 24:27 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Новоалексеевка и Корсунь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:24:00. Самый поздний - №088П в 21:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоалексеевка Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.