Find your railway ticket for direction
Nikopol - Khmelnytsky

Nikopol 2210780 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Nikopol → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Nikopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Nikopol

14:56

Khmelnytsky

08:00

17:04

Dist. 884 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nikopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nikopol → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Nikopol Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nikopol and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 884 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 17:04 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 17:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nikopol and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 14:56. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 14:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nikopol and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Никополь Хмельницкий

Посмотреть обратное направление Хмельницкий Никополь
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Пожалуйста, попробуйте поиск по соседним датам:
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

120П Запорожье 1Львов

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 120П Запорожье 1 - Львов
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

12:20

17:11

время в пути

12:27

Запорожье 1 Львов

Маршрут поезда 120П

Чтобы купить жд билет Никополь Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Никополь Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 884 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 17:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 17:11 часов. Всего между Никополь и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 14:50 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 14:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Никополь Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.