PROIZD™ – train Kamysh-Zorya - Synelnykove-1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamysh-Zorya – Synelnykove-1

Buy tickets for the Defender of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:20
28h 44min
21:32
070Д
Night fast
Regular
Mariupol Lviv
16:20
15h 9min
21:32
078О
Regular
Mariupol Kharkiv-Pas
22:13
17h 41min
03:10
084Л
Night fast
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
21:55
18h 48min
03:14
084П
Night fast
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamysh Zorya Synelnykove 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamysh Zorya and Synelnykove 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1589 km, and the fastest train №078О arrives in 15:09 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 28:44 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Kamysh Zorya and Synelnykove 1. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 12:55:00. And the latest one is №084П, it departures at 18:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamysh Zorya and Synelnykove 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Камыш-Заря → Синельниково-1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Камыш-Заря – Синельниково-1

Оплачивайте билеты 1000 грн за вакцинацию

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:55
28ч 44мин
17:39
070Д
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Мариуполь Львов
12:55
15ч 9мин
04:04
078О
Обычный
Мариуполь Харьков-Пасс
18:58
17ч 41мин
12:39
084Л
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
18:27
18ч 48мин
13:15
084П
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Камыш Заря Синельниково 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Камыш Заря и Синельниково 1 , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №078О преодолевает его за 15:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д проходит за 28:44 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Камыш Заря и Синельниково 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 12:55:00. Самый поздний - №084П в 18:27:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Камыш Заря Синельниково 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.