Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamysh-Zorya - Chornoliska

Kamysh-Zorya 2210777 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Kamysh-Zorya → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Kamysh-Zorya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kamysh-Zorya

16:32

Chornoliska

02:48

10:16

Dist. 582 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamysh-Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamysh-Zorya → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamysh-Zorya Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamysh-Zorya and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 582 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 10:16 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 10:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kamysh-Zorya and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 16:32. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamysh-Zorya and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Камыш-Заря - Чернолесская

Камыш-Заря 2210777 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Камыш-Заря → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Камыш-Заря

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Камыш-Заря

16:32

Чернолесская

02:48

10:16

Раст. 582 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Камыш-Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Камыш-Заря → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Камыш-Заря Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Камыш-Заря Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 582 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 10:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 10:16 часов. Всего между Камыш-Заря и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 16:32 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Камыш-Заря Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.