Find your railway ticket for direction
Partyzany - Akymivka

Partyzany 2210755 Akymivka 2210675

Train schedule Partyzany → Akymivka

Return trains Akymivka → Partyzany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Partyzany

12:45

Akymivka

13:34

00:49

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Partyzany

12:22

Akymivka

13:11

00:49

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Partyzany → Akymivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Partyzany Akymivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Partyzany and Akymivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 00:49 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 00:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Partyzany and Akymivka. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:22. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Partyzany and Akymivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Партизаны - Акимовка

Партизаны 2210755 Акимовка 2210675

Расписание поездов Партизаны → Акимовка

Смотреть обратно Акимовка → Партизаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Партизаны

12:45

Акимовка

13:34

00:49

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Партизаны

12:22

Акимовка

13:11

00:49

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Партизаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Партизаны → Акимовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Партизаны Акимовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Партизаны Акимовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 00:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 00:49 часов. Всего между Партизаны и Акимовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:22 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 12:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Партизаны Акимовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.