Find your railway ticket for direction
Partyzany - Slavuta 1

Partyzany 2210755 Slavuta 1 2200763

Train schedule Partyzany → Slavuta 1

Return trains Slavuta 1 → Partyzany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Partyzany

12:45

Slavuta 1

08:08

19:23

Dist. 1103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Partyzany → Slavuta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Partyzany Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Partyzany and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1103 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 19:23 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 19:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Partyzany and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 12:45. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Partyzany and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Партизаны Славута 1

Посмотреть обратное направление Славута 1 Партизаны
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

088П НовоалексеевкаКовель

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 088П Новоалексеевка - Ковель
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

12:20

19:15

время в пути

13:32

Новоалексеевка Ковель

Маршрут поезда 088П

Чтобы купить жд билет Партизаны Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Партизаны Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 19:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 19:15 часов. Всего между Партизаны и Славута 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 12:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Партизаны Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.