Find your railway ticket for direction
Partyzany - Chudniv-Volynsky

Partyzany 2210755 Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174

Train schedule Partyzany → Chudniv-Volynsky

Return trains Chudniv-Volynsky → Partyzany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Partyzany

12:45

Chudniv-Volynsky

06:16

17:31

Dist. 1001 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Partyzany → Chudniv-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Partyzany Chudniv-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Partyzany and Chudniv-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1001 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 17:31 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 17:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Partyzany and Chudniv-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 12:45. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Partyzany and Chudniv-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Партизаны - Чуднов-Волынский

Партизаны 2210755 Чуднов-Волынский 2200174

Расписание поездов Партизаны → Чуднов-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Чуднов-Волынский → Партизаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Партизаны

12:45

Чуднов-Волынский

06:16

17:31

Раст. 1001 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Партизаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Партизаны → Чуднов-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Партизаны Чуднов-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Партизаны Чуднов-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1001 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 17:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 17:31 часов. Всего между Партизаны и Чуднов-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 12:45 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 12:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Партизаны Чуднов-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.