Find your railway ticket for direction
Marhanets - Ivano-Kopyne

Marhanets 2210725 Ivano-Kopyne 2208535

Train schedule Marhanets → Ivano-Kopyne

Return trains Ivano-Kopyne → Marhanets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Marhanets

16:34

Ivano-Kopyne

02:47

10:13

Dist. 365 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivano-Kopyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Marhanets → Ivano-Kopyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Marhanets Ivano-Kopyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Marhanets and Ivano-Kopyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 365 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 10:13 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 10:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Marhanets and Ivano-Kopyne. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 16:34. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Marhanets and Ivano-Kopyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Марганец - Ивано-Копино

Марганец 2210725 Ивано-Копино 2208535

Расписание поездов Марганец → Ивано-Копино

Смотреть обратно Ивано-Копино → Марганец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Марганец

16:34

Ивано-Копино

02:47

10:13

Раст. 365 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивано-Копино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Марганец → Ивано-Копино

Чтобы купить жд билет Марганец Ивано-Копино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Марганец Ивано-Копино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 365 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 10:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 10:13 часов. Всего между Марганец и Ивано-Копино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 16:34 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Марганец Ивано-Копино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.