Find your railway ticket for direction
Marhanets - Belgorod

Marhanets 2210725 Belgorod 2014370

Train schedule Marhanets → Belgorod

Return trains Belgorod → Marhanets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Marhanets

14:28

Belgorod

01:08

10:40

Dist. 478 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belgorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Marhanets → Belgorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Marhanets Belgorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Marhanets and Belgorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 478 km, and the fastest train №074О arrives in 10:40 hours. The slowest train is №074О and it arrives in 10:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Marhanets and Belgorod. So far the most earliest train is №074О and it departures at 14:28. And the latest one is №074О, it departures at 14:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Marhanets and Belgorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Марганец - Белгород

Марганец 2210725 Белгород 2014370

Расписание поездов Марганец → Белгород

Смотреть обратно Белгород → Марганец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Марганец

14:28

Белгород

01:08

10:40

Раст. 478 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Марганец → Белгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Марганец Белгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Марганец Белгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 478 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074О преодолевает его за 10:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074О - проходит за 10:40 часов. Всего между Марганец и Белгород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074О отправляется в 14:28 утра, а самый поздний - №074О в 14:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Марганец Белгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.