Find your railway ticket for direction
Marhanets - Kursk

Marhanets 2210725 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Marhanets → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Marhanets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Marhanets

14:28

Kursk

04:07

13:39

Dist. 638 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Marhanets → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Marhanets Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Marhanets and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 638 km, and the fastest train №074О arrives in 13:39 hours. The slowest train is №074О and it arrives in 13:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Marhanets and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №074О and it departures at 14:28. And the latest one is №074О, it departures at 14:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Marhanets and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Марганец - Курск

Марганец 2210725 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Марганец → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Марганец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Марганец

14:28

Курск

04:07

13:39

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Марганец → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Марганец Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Марганец Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 638 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074О преодолевает его за 13:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074О - проходит за 13:39 часов. Всего между Марганец и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074О отправляется в 14:28 утра, а самый поздний - №074О в 14:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Марганец Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.