PROIZD™ – train Molochansk - Oleksandriya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Molochansk – Oleksandriya

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:50
7h 38min
17:01
070Д
Regular
Mariupol Lviv
18:27
7h 49min
13:15
084Д
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
18:27
7h 49min
13:15
084П
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Molochansk Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Molochansk and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 426 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 7:38 hours. The slowest train is №084Д and it arrives in 7:49 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Molochansk and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 18:07:00. And the latest one is №084П, it departures at 23:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Molochansk and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Молочанск - Александрия

Молочанск 2210709 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Молочанск → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Молочанск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Молочанск

18:12

Александрия

01:50

07:38

Раст. 426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Молочанск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Молочанск → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Молочанск Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Молочанск Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 426 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 07:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 07:38 часов. Всего между Молочанск и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 18:12 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 18:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Молочанск Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.