PROIZD™ – train Molochansk - Zhmerynka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Molochansk – Zhmerynka

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:50
16h 45min
17:01
070Д
Regular
Mariupol Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Molochansk Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Molochansk and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 976 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 16:45 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 16:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Molochansk and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 18:07:00. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 18:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Molochansk and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Maintenance work until 01:15. Sorry for the inconvenience

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Молочанск Жмеринка

Посмотреть обратное направление Жмеринка Молочанск
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

070Д МариупольЛьвов

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 070Д Мариуполь - Львов
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

15:33

18:08

время в пути

21:07

Мариуполь Львов

Маршрут поезда 070Д

Чтобы купить жд билет Молочанск Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Молочанск Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 976 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 18:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 18:08 часов. Всего между Молочанск и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 20:50 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Молочанск Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.