Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyrylivka - Zaporizhzhya 1

Kyrylivka 2210703 Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800

Train schedule Kyrylivka → Zaporizhzhya 1

Return trains Zaporizhzhya 1 → Kyrylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Berdyansk
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyrylivka

16:01

Zaporizhzhya 1

18:15

02:14

Dist. 127 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyrylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyrylivka → Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyrylivka Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyrylivka and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 127 km, and the fastest train №808Ш arrives in 02:14 hours. The slowest train is №808Ш and it arrives in 02:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyrylivka and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №808Ш and it departures at 16:01. And the latest one is №808Ш, it departures at 16:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyrylivka and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирилловка - Запорожье 1

Кирилловка 2210703 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Кирилловка → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Кирилловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Бердянск
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирилловка

16:01

Запорожье 1

18:15

02:14

Раст. 127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирилловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирилловка → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирилловка Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирилловка Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Ш преодолевает его за 02:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Ш - проходит за 02:14 часов. Всего между Кирилловка и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Ш отправляется в 16:01 утра, а самый поздний - №808Ш в 16:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирилловка Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.