Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyrylivka - Troyany

Kyrylivka 2210703 Troyany 2210795

Train schedule Kyrylivka → Troyany

Return trains Troyany → Kyrylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Berdyansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyrylivka

11:29

Troyany

13:00

01:31

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyrylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyrylivka → Troyany

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyrylivka Troyany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyrylivka and Troyany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 74 km, and the fastest train №808Л arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №808Л and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyrylivka and Troyany. So far the most earliest train is №808Л and it departures at 11:29. And the latest one is №808Л, it departures at 11:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyrylivka and Troyany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кирилловка - Трояны

Кирилловка 2210703 Трояны 2210795

Расписание поездов Кирилловка → Трояны

Смотреть обратно Трояны → Кирилловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Бердянск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кирилловка

11:29

Трояны

13:00

01:31

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кирилловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трояны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кирилловка → Трояны

Чтобы купить жд билет Кирилловка Трояны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кирилловка Трояны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 74 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Л преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Л - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Кирилловка и Трояны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Л отправляется в 11:29 утра, а самый поздний - №808Л в 11:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кирилловка Трояны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.