Find your railway ticket for direction
Synya Hora - Zaporizhzhya 1

Synya Hora 2210702 Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800

Train schedule Synya Hora → Zaporizhzhya 1

Return trains Zaporizhzhya 1 → Synya Hora

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Berdyansk
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Synya Hora

15:48

Zaporizhzhya 1

18:15

02:27

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synya Hora

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synya Hora → Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Synya Hora Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synya Hora and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 135 km, and the fastest train №808Ш arrives in 02:27 hours. The slowest train is №808Ш and it arrives in 02:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Synya Hora and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №808Ш and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №808Ш, it departures at 15:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synya Hora and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синяя Гора - Запорожье 1

Синяя Гора 2210702 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Синяя Гора → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Синяя Гора

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Бердянск
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Синяя Гора

15:48

Запорожье 1

18:15

02:27

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синяя Гора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синяя Гора → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Синяя Гора Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синяя Гора Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Ш преодолевает его за 02:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Ш - проходит за 02:27 часов. Всего между Синяя Гора и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Ш отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №808Ш в 15:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синяя Гора Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.