Find your railway ticket for direction
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny - Khlibodarivka

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny 2210700 Khlibodarivka 2214278

Train schedule Dnipropetrovsk Holovny → Khlibodarivka

Return trains Khlibodarivka → Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

01:24

Khlibodarivka

08:45

07:21

Dist. 409 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khlibodarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dnipropetrovsk Holovny → Khlibodarivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dnipropetrovsk Holovny Khlibodarivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dnipropetrovsk Holovny and Khlibodarivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 409 km, and the fastest train №084К arrives in 07:21 hours. The slowest train is №084К and it arrives in 07:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dnipropetrovsk Holovny and Khlibodarivka. So far the most earliest train is №084К and it departures at 01:24. And the latest one is №084К, it departures at 01:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dnipropetrovsk Holovny and Khlibodarivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепропетровск Главный - Хлебодаровка

Днепропетровск Главный 2210700 Хлебодаровка 2214278

Расписание поездов Днепропетровск Главный → Хлебодаровка

Смотреть обратно Хлебодаровка → Днепропетровск Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Днепропетровск Главный

01:24

Хлебодаровка

08:45

07:21

Раст. 409 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Днепропетровск Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хлебодаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Днепропетровск Главный → Хлебодаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепропетровск Главный Хлебодаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепропетровск Главный Хлебодаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 409 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084К преодолевает его за 07:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084К - проходит за 07:21 часов. Всего между Днепропетровск Главный и Хлебодаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084К отправляется в 01:24 утра, а самый поздний - №084К в 01:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепропетровск Главный Хлебодаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.