Find your railway ticket for direction
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny - Tula 1 Kurskaia

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny 2210700 Tula 1 Kurskaia 2000880

Train schedule Dnipropetrovsk Holovny → Tula 1 Kurskaia

Return trains Tula 1 Kurskaia → Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
106П

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

17:03

Tula 1 Kurskaia

08:30

15:27

Dist. 890 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tula 1 Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dnipropetrovsk Holovny → Tula 1 Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Dnipropetrovsk Holovny Tula 1 Kurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dnipropetrovsk Holovny and Tula 1 Kurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 890 km, and the fastest train №106П arrives in 15:27 hours. The slowest train is №106П and it arrives in 15:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dnipropetrovsk Holovny and Tula 1 Kurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №106П and it departures at 17:03. And the latest one is №106П, it departures at 17:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dnipropetrovsk Holovny and Tula 1 Kurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепропетровск Главный - Тула 1 Курская

Днепропетровск Главный 2210700 Тула 1 Курская 2000880

Расписание поездов Днепропетровск Главный → Тула 1 Курская

Смотреть обратно Тула 1 Курская → Днепропетровск Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
106П

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Днепропетровск Главный

17:03

Тула 1 Курская

08:30

15:27

Раст. 890 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Днепропетровск Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тула 1 Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Днепропетровск Главный → Тула 1 Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепропетровск Главный Тула 1 Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепропетровск Главный Тула 1 Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 890 км, и самый быстрый поезд №106П преодолевает его за 15:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №106П - проходит за 15:27 часов. Всего между Днепропетровск Главный и Тула 1 Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №106П отправляется в 17:03 утра, а самый поздний - №106П в 17:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепропетровск Главный Тула 1 Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.