Find your railway ticket for direction
Nelhivka - Zaporizhzhya 1

Nelhivka 2210699 Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800

Train schedule Nelhivka → Zaporizhzhya 1

Return trains Zaporizhzhya 1 → Nelhivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Berdyansk
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nelhivka

15:06

Zaporizhzhya 1

18:15

03:09

Dist. 166 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nelhivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nelhivka → Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Nelhivka Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nelhivka and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 166 km, and the fastest train №808Ш arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №808Ш and it arrives in 03:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nelhivka and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №808Ш and it departures at 15:06. And the latest one is №808Ш, it departures at 15:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nelhivka and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нельговка - Запорожье 1

Нельговка 2210699 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Нельговка → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Нельговка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Бердянск
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нельговка

15:06

Запорожье 1

18:15

03:09

Раст. 166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нельговка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нельговка → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Нельговка Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нельговка Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 166 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Ш преодолевает его за 03:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Ш - проходит за 03:09 часов. Всего между Нельговка и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Ш отправляется в 15:06 утра, а самый поздний - №808Ш в 15:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нельговка Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.