Find your railway ticket for direction
Akymivka - Rivne

Akymivka 2210675 Rivne 2218400

Train schedule Akymivka → Rivne

Return trains Rivne → Akymivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akymivka

13:36

Rivne

09:45

20:09

Dist. 1117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Akymivka → Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Akymivka Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Akymivka and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1117 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 20:09 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 20:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Akymivka and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 13:36. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Akymivka and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Акимовка - Ровно

Акимовка 2210675 Ровно 2218400

Расписание поездов Акимовка → Ровно

Смотреть обратно Ровно → Акимовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Акимовка

13:36

Ровно

09:45

20:09

Раст. 1117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Акимовка → Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет Акимовка Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Акимовка Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 20:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 20:09 часов. Всего между Акимовка и Ровно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 13:36 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Акимовка Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.