Find your railway ticket for direction
Akymivka - Sokolohirne

Akymivka 2210675 Sokolohirne 2210855

Train schedule Akymivka → Sokolohirne

Return trains Sokolohirne → Akymivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akymivka

09:23

Sokolohirne

09:42

00:19

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Akymivka

10:07

Sokolohirne

10:26

00:19

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sokolohirne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Akymivka → Sokolohirne

If you need to buy railway ticket Akymivka Sokolohirne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Akymivka and Sokolohirne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 00:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Akymivka and Sokolohirne. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 09:23. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 10:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Akymivka and Sokolohirne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Акимовка - Сокологорное

Акимовка 2210675 Сокологорное 2210855

Расписание поездов Акимовка → Сокологорное

Смотреть обратно Сокологорное → Акимовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Акимовка

09:23

Сокологорное

09:42

00:19

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Акимовка

10:07

Сокологорное

10:26

00:19

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сокологорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Акимовка → Сокологорное

Чтобы купить жд билет Акимовка Сокологорное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Акимовка Сокологорное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 00:19 часов. Всего между Акимовка и Сокологорное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 09:23 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 10:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Акимовка Сокологорное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.