Find your railway ticket for direction
Akymivka - Zelena

Akymivka 2210675 Zelena 2208392

Train schedule Akymivka → Zelena

Return trains Zelena → Akymivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akymivka

13:13

Zelena

20:59

07:46

Dist. 402 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Akymivka → Zelena

If you need to buy railway ticket Akymivka Zelena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Akymivka and Zelena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 402 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 07:46 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 07:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Akymivka and Zelena. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 13:13. And the latest one is №086П, it departures at 13:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Akymivka and Zelena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Акимовка - Зеленая

Акимовка 2210675 Зеленая 2208392

Расписание поездов Акимовка → Зеленая

Смотреть обратно Зеленая → Акимовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Акимовка

13:13

Зеленая

20:59

07:46

Раст. 402 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Акимовка → Зеленая

Чтобы купить жд билет Акимовка Зеленая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Акимовка Зеленая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 402 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 07:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 07:46 часов. Всего между Акимовка и Зеленая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 13:13 утра, а самый поздний - №086П в 13:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Акимовка Зеленая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.