Find your railway ticket for direction
Akymivka - Korsun

Akymivka 2210675 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Akymivka → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Akymivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akymivka

13:36

Korsun

01:16

11:40

Dist. 653 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akymivka

13:13

Korsun

01:04

11:51

Dist. 653 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Akymivka → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Akymivka Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Akymivka and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 653 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 11:40 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 11:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Akymivka and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 13:13. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Akymivka and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Акимовка - Корсунь

Акимовка 2210675 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Акимовка → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Акимовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Акимовка

13:36

Корсунь

01:16

11:40

Раст. 653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Акимовка

13:13

Корсунь

01:04

11:51

Раст. 653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Акимовка → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Акимовка Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Акимовка Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 653 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 11:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 11:51 часов. Всего между Акимовка и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 13:13 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Акимовка Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.