Find your railway ticket for direction
Akymivka - Pechanivka

Akymivka 2210675 Pechanivka 2200176

Train schedule Akymivka → Pechanivka

Return trains Pechanivka → Akymivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akymivka

13:36

Pechanivka

06:39

17:03

Dist. 976 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Akymivka → Pechanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Akymivka Pechanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Akymivka and Pechanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 976 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 17:03 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 17:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Akymivka and Pechanivka. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 13:36. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Akymivka and Pechanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Акимовка - Печановка

Акимовка 2210675 Печановка 2200176

Расписание поездов Акимовка → Печановка

Смотреть обратно Печановка → Акимовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Акимовка

13:36

Печановка

06:39

17:03

Раст. 976 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Акимовка → Печановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Акимовка Печановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Акимовка Печановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 976 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 17:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 17:03 часов. Всего между Акимовка и Печановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 13:36 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Акимовка Печановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.