Find your railway ticket for direction
Melitopol - Ternopil

Melitopol 2210670 Ternopil 2218300

Train schedule Melitopol → Ternopil

Return trains Ternopil → Melitopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Melitopol

13:58

Ternopil

10:16

20:18

Dist. 1185 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Melitopol → Ternopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Melitopol Ternopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Melitopol and Ternopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1185 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 20:18 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 20:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Melitopol and Ternopil. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 13:58. And the latest one is №086П, it departures at 13:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Melitopol and Ternopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мелитополь - Тернополь

Мелитополь 2210670 Тернополь 2218300

Расписание поездов Мелитополь → Тернополь

Смотреть обратно Тернополь → Мелитополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мелитополь

13:58

Тернополь

10:16

20:18

Раст. 1185 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мелитополь → Тернополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Мелитополь Тернополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мелитополь Тернополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1185 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 20:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 20:18 часов. Всего между Мелитополь и Тернополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 13:58 утра, а самый поздний - №086П в 13:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мелитополь Тернополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.