Find your railway ticket for direction
Melitopol - Ostroh

Melitopol 2210670 Ostroh 2200186

Train schedule Melitopol → Ostroh

Return trains Ostroh → Melitopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1057 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Melitopol → Ostroh

If you need to buy railway ticket Melitopol Ostroh online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Melitopol and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1057 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 18:25 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 18:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Melitopol and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 14:21. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Melitopol and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мелитополь - Острог

Мелитополь 2210670 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Мелитополь → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Мелитополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мелитополь

14:21

Острог

08:46

18:25

Раст. 1057 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мелитополь → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Мелитополь Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мелитополь Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1057 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 18:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 18:25 часов. Всего между Мелитополь и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 14:21 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мелитополь Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.