Find your railway ticket for direction
Strokovy - Yevhenivka

Strokovy 2209518 Yevhenivka 2209517

Train schedule Strokovy → Yevhenivka

Return trains Yevhenivka → Strokovy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Strokovy

18:03

Yevhenivka

18:50

00:47

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Strokovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yevhenivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Strokovy → Yevhenivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Strokovy Yevhenivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Strokovy and Yevhenivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 37 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 00:47 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Strokovy and Yevhenivka. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 18:03. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 18:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Strokovy and Yevhenivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Срочный - Евгеньевка

Срочный 2209518 Евгеньевка 2209517

Расписание поездов Срочный → Евгеньевка

Смотреть обратно Евгеньевка → Срочный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Срочный

18:03

Евгеньевка

18:50

00:47

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Срочный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евгеньевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Срочный → Евгеньевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Срочный Евгеньевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Срочный Евгеньевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 37 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 00:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Срочный и Евгеньевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 18:03 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 18:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Срочный Евгеньевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.