Find your railway ticket for direction
Strokovy - Kalinindorf

Strokovy 2209518 Kalinindorf 2208524

Train schedule Strokovy → Kalinindorf

Return trains Kalinindorf → Strokovy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Strokovy

18:03

Kalinindorf

19:23

01:20

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Strokovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Strokovy → Kalinindorf

If you need to buy railway ticket Strokovy Kalinindorf online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Strokovy and Kalinindorf we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 53 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 01:20 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 01:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Strokovy and Kalinindorf. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 18:03. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 18:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Strokovy and Kalinindorf starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Срочный - Калининдорф

Срочный 2209518 Калининдорф 2208524

Расписание поездов Срочный → Калининдорф

Смотреть обратно Калининдорф → Срочный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Срочный

18:03

Калининдорф

19:23

01:20

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Срочный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Срочный → Калининдорф

Чтобы купить жд билет Срочный Калининдорф онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Срочный Калининдорф, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 53 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 01:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 01:20 часов. Всего между Срочный и Калининдорф курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 18:03 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 18:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Срочный Калининдорф открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.