Find your railway ticket for direction
Yevhenivka - Turkuly

Yevhenivka 2209517 Turkuly 2208525

Train schedule Yevhenivka → Turkuly

Return trains Turkuly → Yevhenivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yevhenivka

18:51

Turkuly

19:02

00:11

Dist. 6 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yevhenivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Turkuly

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yevhenivka → Turkuly

If you need to buy railway ticket Yevhenivka Turkuly online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yevhenivka and Turkuly we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yevhenivka and Turkuly. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 18:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yevhenivka and Turkuly starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евгеньевка - Туркулы

Евгеньевка 2209517 Туркулы 2208525

Расписание поездов Евгеньевка → Туркулы

Смотреть обратно Туркулы → Евгеньевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евгеньевка

18:51

Туркулы

19:02

00:11

Раст. 6 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евгеньевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туркулы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евгеньевка → Туркулы

Чтобы купить жд билет Евгеньевка Туркулы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евгеньевка Туркулы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Евгеньевка и Туркулы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 18:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евгеньевка Туркулы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.