Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozsishky - Stetsivka

Rozsishky 2209515 Stetsivka 2209514

Train schedule Rozsishky → Stetsivka

Return trains Stetsivka → Rozsishky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

06:57

Stetsivka

09:29

02:32

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

14:00

Stetsivka

16:59

02:59

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozsishky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stetsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozsishky → Stetsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozsishky Stetsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozsishky and Stetsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 02:32 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 02:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rozsishky and Stetsivka. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:57. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozsishky and Stetsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошки - Стецовка

Россошки 2209515 Стецовка 2209514

Расписание поездов Россошки → Стецовка

Смотреть обратно Стецовка → Россошки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

06:57

Стецовка

09:29

02:32

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

14:00

Стецовка

16:59

02:59

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стецовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошки → Стецовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошки Стецовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошки Стецовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 02:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 02:59 часов. Всего между Россошки и Стецовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:57 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошки Стецовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.