Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozsishky - Prudyanka

Rozsishky 2209515 Prudyanka 2209489

Train schedule Rozsishky → Prudyanka

Return trains Prudyanka → Rozsishky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

14:00

Prudyanka

17:13

03:13

Dist. 127 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozsishky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Prudyanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozsishky → Prudyanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozsishky Prudyanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozsishky and Prudyanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 127 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 03:13 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 03:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozsishky and Prudyanka. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozsishky and Prudyanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошки - Прудянка

Россошки 2209515 Прудянка 2209489

Расписание поездов Россошки → Прудянка

Смотреть обратно Прудянка → Россошки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

14:00

Прудянка

17:13

03:13

Раст. 127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Прудянка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошки → Прудянка

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошки Прудянка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошки Прудянка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 03:13 часов. Всего между Россошки и Прудянка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошки Прудянка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.