Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozsishky - Uman

Rozsishky 2209515 Uman 2208640

Train schedule Rozsishky → Uman

Return trains Uman → Rozsishky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

12:47

Uman

13:15

00:28

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozsishky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozsishky → Uman

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozsishky Uman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozsishky and Uman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozsishky and Uman. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 12:47. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 12:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozsishky and Uman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошки - Умань

Россошки 2209515 Умань 2208640

Расписание поездов Россошки → Умань

Смотреть обратно Умань → Россошки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

12:47

Умань

13:15

00:28

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошки → Умань

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошки Умань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошки Умань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:28 часов. Всего между Россошки и Умань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 12:47 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 12:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошки Умань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.