Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozsishky - Shalaska

Rozsishky 2209515 Shalaska 2208375

Train schedule Rozsishky → Shalaska

Return trains Shalaska → Rozsishky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

06:57

Shalaska

08:09

01:12

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

14:00

Shalaska

15:22

01:22

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozsishky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shalaska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozsishky → Shalaska

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozsishky Shalaska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozsishky and Shalaska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 01:12 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 01:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rozsishky and Shalaska. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:57. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozsishky and Shalaska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошки - Шалашская

Россошки 2209515 Шалашская 2208375

Расписание поездов Россошки → Шалашская

Смотреть обратно Шалашская → Россошки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

06:57

Шалашская

08:09

01:12

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

14:00

Шалашская

15:22

01:22

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шалашская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошки → Шалашская

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошки Шалашская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошки Шалашская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 01:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 01:22 часов. Всего между Россошки и Шалашская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:57 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошки Шалашская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.