Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozsishky - Tsvitkove

Rozsishky 2209515 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Rozsishky → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Rozsishky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

06:57

Tsvitkove

10:21

03:24

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

14:00

Tsvitkove

18:02

04:02

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozsishky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozsishky → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozsishky Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozsishky and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 155 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 03:24 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 04:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rozsishky and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:57. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozsishky and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошки - Цветково

Россошки 2209515 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Россошки → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Россошки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

06:57

Цветково

10:21

03:24

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

14:00

Цветково

18:02

04:02

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошки → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошки Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошки Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 03:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 04:02 часов. Всего между Россошки и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:57 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошки Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.