Find your railway ticket for direction
Stetsivka - Novoselytsya

Stetsivka 2209514 Novoselytsya 2208466

Train schedule Stetsivka → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Stetsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stetsivka

19:49

Novoselytsya

20:23

00:34

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stetsivka

09:44

Novoselytsya

10:27

00:43

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stetsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stetsivka → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Stetsivka Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stetsivka and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stetsivka and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 09:44. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 19:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stetsivka and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стецовка - Новоселица

Стецовка 2209514 Новоселица 2208466

Расписание поездов Стецовка → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Стецовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стецовка

19:49

Новоселица

20:23

00:34

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стецовка

09:44

Новоселица

10:27

00:43

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стецовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стецовка → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Стецовка Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стецовка Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:43 часов. Всего между Стецовка и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 09:44 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 19:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стецовка Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.