Find your railway ticket for direction
Stetsivka - Iskrene

Stetsivka 2209514 Iskrene 2208368

Train schedule Stetsivka → Iskrene

Return trains Iskrene → Stetsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stetsivka

17:00

Iskrene

17:05

00:05

Dist. 4 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stetsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iskrene

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stetsivka → Iskrene

If you need to buy railway ticket Stetsivka Iskrene online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stetsivka and Iskrene we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:05 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stetsivka and Iskrene. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 17:00. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stetsivka and Iskrene starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стецовка - Искренное

Стецовка 2209514 Искренное 2208368

Расписание поездов Стецовка → Искренное

Смотреть обратно Искренное → Стецовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стецовка

17:00

Искренное

17:05

00:05

Раст. 4 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стецовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Искренное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стецовка → Искренное

Чтобы купить жд билет Стецовка Искренное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стецовка Искренное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:05 часов. Всего между Стецовка и Искренное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 17:00 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стецовка Искренное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.