Find your railway ticket for direction
Stetsivka - Lishchynivka

Stetsivka 2209514 Lishchynivka 2208079

Train schedule Stetsivka → Lishchynivka

Return trains Lishchynivka → Stetsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stetsivka

19:49

Lishchynivka

21:54

02:05

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stetsivka

09:44

Lishchynivka

12:14

02:30

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stetsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stetsivka → Lishchynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Stetsivka Lishchynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stetsivka and Lishchynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 02:05 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 02:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stetsivka and Lishchynivka. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 09:44. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 19:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stetsivka and Lishchynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стецовка - Лещиновка

Стецовка 2209514 Лещиновка 2208079

Расписание поездов Стецовка → Лещиновка

Смотреть обратно Лещиновка → Стецовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стецовка

19:49

Лещиновка

21:54

02:05

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стецовка

09:44

Лещиновка

12:14

02:30

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стецовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стецовка → Лещиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Стецовка Лещиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стецовка Лещиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 02:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 02:30 часов. Всего между Стецовка и Лещиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 09:44 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 19:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стецовка Лещиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.