Find your railway ticket for direction
Hnadental - Artsyz

Hnadental 2209493 Artsyz 2208490

Train schedule Hnadental → Artsyz

Return trains Artsyz → Hnadental

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnadental

20:12

Artsyz

20:21

00:09

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hnadental

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Artsyz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hnadental → Artsyz

If you need to buy railway ticket Hnadental Artsyz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hnadental and Artsyz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 00:09 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 00:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hnadental and Artsyz. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 20:12. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 20:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hnadental and Artsyz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гнаденталь - Арцыз

Гнаденталь 2209493 Арцыз 2208490

Расписание поездов Гнаденталь → Арцыз

Смотреть обратно Арцыз → Гнаденталь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гнаденталь

20:12

Арцыз

20:21

00:09

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гнаденталь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арцыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гнаденталь → Арцыз

Чтобы купить жд билет Гнаденталь Арцыз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гнаденталь Арцыз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 00:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 00:09 часов. Всего между Гнаденталь и Арцыз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 20:12 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 20:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гнаденталь Арцыз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.