Find your railway ticket for direction
Hnadental - Shabo

Hnadental 2209493 Shabo 2208487

Train schedule Hnadental → Shabo

Return trains Shabo → Hnadental

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnadental

02:48

Shabo

04:40

01:52

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hnadental

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shabo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hnadental → Shabo

If you need to buy railway ticket Hnadental Shabo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hnadental and Shabo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 01:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hnadental and Shabo. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hnadental and Shabo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гнаденталь - Шабо

Гнаденталь 2209493 Шабо 2208487

Расписание поездов Гнаденталь → Шабо

Смотреть обратно Шабо → Гнаденталь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гнаденталь

02:48

Шабо

04:40

01:52

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гнаденталь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шабо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гнаденталь → Шабо

Чтобы купить жд билет Гнаденталь Шабо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гнаденталь Шабо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 01:52 часов. Всего между Гнаденталь и Шабо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гнаденталь Шабо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.