Find your railway ticket for direction
Husakove - Potash

Husakove 2209472 Potash 2208376

Train schedule Husakove → Potash

Return trains Potash → Husakove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Husakove

10:51

Potash

11:42

00:51

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Husakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Husakove → Potash

If you need to buy railway ticket Husakove Potash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Husakove and Potash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 00:51 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Husakove and Potash. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 10:51. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 10:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Husakove and Potash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гусаково - Поташ

Гусаково 2209472 Поташ 2208376

Расписание поездов Гусаково → Поташ

Смотреть обратно Поташ → Гусаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гусаково

10:51

Поташ

11:42

00:51

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гусаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гусаково → Поташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Гусаково Поташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гусаково Поташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 00:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:51 часов. Всего между Гусаково и Поташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 10:51 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 10:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гусаково Поташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.