Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornomorska - Berezivka

Chornomorska 2209452 Berezivka 2208473

Train schedule Chornomorska → Berezivka

Return trains Berezivka → Chornomorska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornomorska

15:51

Berezivka

16:53

01:02

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornomorska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornomorska → Berezivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornomorska Berezivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornomorska and Berezivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornomorska and Berezivka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 15:51. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 15:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornomorska and Berezivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черноморская - Березовка

Черноморская 2209452 Березовка 2208473

Расписание поездов Черноморская → Березовка

Смотреть обратно Березовка → Черноморская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черноморская

15:51

Березовка

16:53

01:02

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черноморская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черноморская → Березовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Черноморская Березовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черноморская Березовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Черноморская и Березовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 15:51 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 15:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черноморская Березовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.