Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornomorska - Velyka Blahovishchenka

Chornomorska 2209452 Velyka Blahovishchenka 2208316

Train schedule Chornomorska → Velyka Blahovishchenka

Return trains Velyka Blahovishchenka → Chornomorska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornomorska

15:51

Velyka Blahovishchenka

01:12

09:21

Dist. 402 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornomorska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velyka Blahovishchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornomorska → Velyka Blahovishchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornomorska Velyka Blahovishchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornomorska and Velyka Blahovishchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 402 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 09:21 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 09:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornomorska and Velyka Blahovishchenka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 15:51. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 15:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornomorska and Velyka Blahovishchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черноморская - Великая Благовещенка

Черноморская 2209452 Великая Благовещенка 2208316

Расписание поездов Черноморская → Великая Благовещенка

Смотреть обратно Великая Благовещенка → Черноморская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черноморская

15:51

Великая Благовещенка

01:12

09:21

Раст. 402 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черноморская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Великая Благовещенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черноморская → Великая Благовещенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Черноморская Великая Благовещенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черноморская Великая Благовещенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 402 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 09:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 09:21 часов. Всего между Черноморская и Великая Благовещенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 15:51 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 15:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черноморская Великая Благовещенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.